Styret og komiteer         

Styret

Leder:
Knut Hjalmar Gulliksen
481 12 881
styreleder.larvik@dnt.no 

Nestleder:
Bjørn Reisz
33 18 35 18 / 909 94 703
bjorn.reisz@gmail.com

Hyttesjef:
Rolf Christian Thrane Nielsen
911 46 750
​​​​​​​rolfctn@online.no 

Løypesjef:
Tom Egil Thorstensen
902 22 604
tomegilt@gmail.com 

Aktivitetsleder:
Anne Grete Holt
920 51 596
​​​​​​​annegreteholt@hotmail.com 

Ungdomsrepresentant:
Victoria Klæbo Schumacher

941 70 858
Victoria.k.schumacher@gmail.com

1. varamedlem:
Rolf Omsland
900 86 989
rooms@sf-nett.no

2. varamedlem:
Eivind Skurdal
33 19 20 42/ 913 06 760
es@fritzoeskoger.no

3. varamedlem: 

Anne Lise Berggren Eriksen
924 79 810
anne.lise.berggren.eriksen@gmail.com 

Barnas Turlag:
Birgit-Marie Haugen
456 01 463
birgitmhaugen@gmail.com

Trillegruppa:
Anette Hesselrot
942 92 922
anette.hesselrot@gmail.com

Tone Marit Nagel
900 71 648
tmnagel86@gmail.com
​​​​​​​

DNT ung:
Leder: Ingeborg Sørhøy Tufte
960 48 001
ingeborgst@icloud.com

​​​​​​​Seniorgruppa:
Leder: Bjørn Jeksrud
482 88 748
bjorn.jeksrud@gmail.com

Komitèledere for hyttene

Hyttesjef:
Rolf Christian Thrane Nielsen
​​​​​​​911 46 750
​​​​​​​rolfctn@online.no 

Eikedalen:
Ole Andreas Lund
951 47 668
​​​​​​​o-an-lu@online.no

Lauvesetra:
Arne Skovro
905 62 981
arne.skovro@lf-nett.no

Ivarsbu:
Ola Rustad
909 19 739
ola.m.rus@gmail.com

Presteseter:
Hans Otto Janshaug
930 65 786
hojanshaug@gmail.com

Padleklubbhytta:
Eva Thrane Nielsen
922 89 580
​​​​​​​evathranenielsen@gmail.com

Komitèledere for løypene

Løypesjef:
Tom Egil Thorstensen
902 22 604
tomegilt@gmail.com

Vestmarka:
Steinar Gokstad
33 11 71 53 / 907 00 711
randigok@gmail.com

Eikedalsmarka:
Thor Myhre
974 99 219
thormyhre@gmail.com

Kyststien Tjølling og Holtefjell
Tom Egil Thorstensen
902 22 604
​​​​​​​tomegilt@gmail.com 

Kyststien Brunlanes:
Rolf Omsland
900 86 989
rooms@sf-nett.no  

Brunlanesløypa
Trond Tanum
911 50 604
Trond.tanum@gmail.com

Fjordstien:
Gunnar Strand
951 40 359
gunnar.strand@vfk.no

Elvestien:
Guttorm Eggen
480 32 540
​​​​​​​gutegg@gmail.com 

Vindfjell/Omholtfjell:
Jan Vidar Skaug
33 12 83 06/926 57 500
sport@skaugsport.no

Vindfjellstien:
Toto Osland
911 08 419
toto.osland@gmail.com

Tjølling Valby:
Eirik Lester Nielsen
990 39 621
eirileni@online.no​​​​​​​

Kjose (Kjose ILs repr)
Petter Saga
934 58 984
pettersaga@gmail.com

Vardeberget
Tom Egil Thorstensen
902 22 604
​​​​​​​tomegilt@gmail.com ​​​​​​​

Malmøya
Eirik Lester Nielsen
990 39 621
eirileni@online.no​​​​​​​

Bystien
Bjørn Jeksrud
482 88 748
bjorn.jeksrud@gmail.com​​​​​​​